RESOLUTION NO. _____

RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE OGDEN MUSICAL THEATRE ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, the Ogden Musical Theatre Board ("OMT Board") is an advisory board to the Weber County Commission ("Commission"); and

WHEREAS, the OMT Board currently has existing vacancies; and

WHEREAS, vacancies are to be filled by appointment by the Commission; and

WHEREAS, the Commission has received and reviewed the names of various individuals willing to serve on the OMT Board; and

WHEREAS, the Commission is prepared to make appointments to fill those vacancies;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED the Board of County Commissioners of Weber County, Utah, hereby appoints and/or reappoints individuals to serve on the OMT Board as follows:

January 1, 2023 – December 31, 2026

Kent Coburn, Chair, 1st term Shaun Myers, Vice-chair, 1st term

January 1, 2024 – December 31, 2027

Luis Lopez, 1st term Nina Doxey, 1st term Aundrea DeMille, 1st term Amberlee Baumann, 1st term

The following board members are presented to the Commissioners for a four year reappointment:

January 1, 2023 – December 31, 2026

Kern Bruestle, 2nd term

January 1, 2024 – December 31, 2027

Earnest Gonzalez, 2nd term Pam Higginson, 2nd term Jolene Zito. 2nd term

Page 1 – Resolution Appointing OMT Advisory Board Members

each of the appointees.	day of	tive Assistant shall send copies of this Resolution to
		BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF WEBER COUNTY
		By James H. "Jim" Harvey, Chair
		Commissioner Harvey voted Commissioner Froerer voted Commissioner Bolos voted
ATTEST:		
Ricky Hatch, CPA Weber County Clerk/A	uditor	

These appointments shall be effective on the dates listed after the adoption of this